The Win Button
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Halo move over. The original console Deathmatch shooter is back!

3 posters

Go down

Halo move over. The original console Deathmatch shooter is back! Empty Halo move over. The original console Deathmatch shooter is back!

Post  Ghost Tue Nov 02, 2010 8:50 pm

Downloading now. I was epic @ GoldenEye 64 can't wait to try this. SMG/Proximity Mines FTW!!!!!

Last edited by Ghost on Tue Nov 02, 2010 10:12 pm; edited 1 time in total
Ghost
Ghost
Forum Reaper
Forum Reaper

https://winbutton.rpg-board.net

Back to top Go down

Halo move over. The original console Deathmatch shooter is back! Empty Re: Halo move over. The original console Deathmatch shooter is back!

Post  Oh No Im A Noob Tue Nov 02, 2010 10:06 pm

Can you play it online??? If so, I MUST go buy a Wii ASAP.

Also, you should change the title to say the original console deathmatch shooter.
Oh No Im A Noob
Oh No Im A Noob
Bringer of Lulz
Bringer of Lulz

Back to top Go down

Halo move over. The original console Deathmatch shooter is back! Empty Re: Halo move over. The original console Deathmatch shooter is back!

Post  Ghost Tue Nov 02, 2010 10:13 pm

I assume so. If you get a wii noob let me know, I will show you a very quick and easy way to hack it to play pirate copys and run Homebrew.
Ghost
Ghost
Forum Reaper
Forum Reaper

Back to top Go down

Post  Oh No Im A Noob Wed Nov 03, 2010 12:43 pm

Ghost wrote:I assume so. If you get a wii noob let me know, I will show you a very quick and easy way to hack it to play pirate copys and run Homebrew.
nice. let me know if it has online though. if it does i will definitely be getting one.
Oh No Im A Noob
Oh No Im A Noob
Bringer of Lulz
Bringer of Lulz

Back to top Go down

Post  Ghost Wed Nov 03, 2010 11:45 pm

Ghost
Ghost
Forum Reaper
Forum Reaper

Back to top Go down

Post  Destructo Thu Nov 04, 2010 9:01 pm